I'm forever keeping my angel close...

Once a failure, always a retard
go through the books just dream
or my teacher
he thought, please don´t look d
I went to school with an offer
fown on me
But I will, oh oh oh oh
decoration
in your home so why should you care
Well I don´t care about your modern
about mine I´ve had enough of this comfort conversation
ove will come towards you
like a war
in my mind you´re all retards anyhow Cause if you think
lm summerbreeze you got your head among the clouds and you will never be free you´ll spend
know how you feel
many nights alone i know If you don´t feel the way I do it don´t matter cause, I´ll never
but if you do then sure I´d be flattered in my mind it´s all different anyhow
e clouds
and I will never be free
I think love will come towards me like a warm summerbreeze I got my head among t
h I´ll spend many nights alone I know I know Cause I have and I will.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0